Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 300
Country United Kingdom


Hi,



I'm currently working in a nursery and have been for the past two years. I mainly work with the two year olds but have experience working with babies and children up to 4 years old. I studied Childcare and Education at Chichester College for two years, and gained a level 3 qualification as well as another two years experience (in total I have four years experience working with children).



I have previously been a one to one for children with additional needs, and am currently the SENCO at the nursery (Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator).



I am first aid trained, I have been on a safeguarding course and I have been on a food hygiene course. I passed all of these.



I am looking to become a full time nanny, working Monday - Friday for a small family, with one child or two maximum, so I am able to give my full attention to the child or children.



I am able to start early mornings and finish in the evenings (no later that 8pm). I also have my own car and have held a driving license for two years.



Also I would be happy doing some housekeeping, food shopping, general tidying of the home, washing clothes, ironing, cooking/preparing evening meals. However my main priority is to be with your child/children so would only be doing these jobs if they were having a nap.



I would love to be able to take your child to singing and dancing groups, spend lots of time outdoors and have lots of creative activities on offer for your child/children as I find these all very important for a child's development.



Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.









Name: Amber


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Baby and kids sitter
      Baby and kids sitter
      Babysitting & Nannies - Wigan - 16/11/2016 Free

      My name Veronica, I am a baby sitter. Please contact me if you want your kids looking after. I leave in the area of Manchester. Kids will enjoy the out doors, when the weather is good. Things like the park and we also have trampoline, that kids do en...

    • Au Pair wanted for active family with 4 sporty boys in Richmond (From September)
      Au Pair wanted for active family with 4 sporty boys in Richmond (From September)
      Babysitting & Nannies - Watford - 16/11/2016 Free

      We are an active fun-loving family who are looking for a cheerful, energetic au pair to live with us in Richmond. We have four boys – ages 12, 10, 8 and 5 and we need help in the afternoons/ evenings 5 days per week, roughly 2pm – 8pm with occasional...

    • Babysitting
      Babysitting
      Babysitting & Nannies - Warrington - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi I am 14 and I'm looking to earn a bit of extra cash by babysitting I am a trust worthy person and can help out when needed Desborough onlyCharging / £4/hr


     
    Seller:


    Amber

    Location: wirral - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.060293912887573 ms