Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 301
Country United Kingdom


Hi families,



My name is Becky, I am an English level 3 qualified nanny with 8 years experience. I have an up to date first aid certificate and clean driving licence.

I currently look after two lovely boys in Dulwich but as I have recently bought a house in Swanscombe I am looking for a new job closer to home, I don't mind travelling to work by car or public transport- I am very close to Ebbsfleet International so have great transport links. Ideally I am looking for a 4 day sole charge position, I would also be interested in a nanny-share.



I really love my job as a nanny, every day is different. I enjoy taking the children to parks, farms, soft play, play dates, and also having quiet days at home.



If I sound like the right nanny for you please message me and we can go from there.

References available on request.



Thanks,

Becky




Name: Becky


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Fun loving, energetic holiday nanny/babysitter/ help required for large family
      Fun loving, energetic holiday nanny/babysitter/ help required for large family
      Babysitting & Nannies - Sheffield - 16/11/2016 Free

      We are looking for someone to help out over the summer months (mid July and whole of August can be a little flexible with dates) who is fun, and has experience with children - our 5 children are aged between 2-10 girls and boys, there will be limited...

    • Baby sitter needed
      Baby sitter needed
      Babysitting & Nannies - Birmingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi, I've just finished school and I'm looking for a job to work with children. I'm 16 nearly 17 years old & I have lots of experience with all different ages of children from the age of a newborn up to ages of 10 and don't mind working at any hou...

    • Fully registered childminder
      Fully registered childminder
      Babysitting & Nannies - London - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hello. I am a fully registered childminder in Arbroath and have availability for school aged children during the summer holidays. Contact me for more information. Thank you.


     
    Seller:


    Becky

    Location: wirral - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.060701847076416 ms