Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 301
Country United Kingdom


We are an active fun-loving family who are looking for a cheerful, energetic au pair to live with us in Richmond. We have four boys – ages 12, 10, 8 and 5 and we need help in the afternoons/ evenings 5 days per week, roughly 2pm – 8pm with occasional weekend babysitting.



The basic role is to prepare the evening meal for the children, pick them up from school, support them with homework, play with them, bath them and get them ready for bed. Plus keep the children’s areas clean and tidy and do their laundry (we have a regular cleaner). I’m able to manage my work so that we can divide and conquer the logistics of the extra diary commitments – swimming, beavers, cubs and scouts, running club! You don’t need to drive - you can walk to the local school and clubs.



Richmond is well located so you can easily get into London or travel to local colleges if you want to study part time along-side the job.



We provide full board and lodgings with a double room and private bathroom plus £100 per week.



Please send me a recent photo, phone number and a brief CV.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks, Maia





Name: Maia


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Babysitting
      Babysitting
      Babysitting & Nannies - Warrington - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi I am 14 and I'm looking to earn a bit of extra cash by babysitting I am a trust worthy person and can help out when needed Desborough onlyCharging / £4/hr

    • Full time summer baby sitter available
      Full time summer baby sitter available
      Babysitting & Nannies - Northampton - 16/11/2016 Free

      Recently graduated psychology student Access to car with full clean driving licence and willing to travel Day and evenings Please get in touch with any questions on 07930240425

    • Best Babysitter Around
      Best Babysitter Around
      Babysitting & Nannies - Derby - 16/11/2016 Free

      Recent University Graduate and aspiring History teacher. I have years of experience in babysitting, and I'm currently working on completing my PVG. I get on great with children of all ages and have watched over children ranging from 2years old to 15,...


     
    Seller:


    Maia

    Location: wirral - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.057827949523926 ms